Wednesday, August 09, 2006

Endorsed Candidates Go 10 for 10

All nine candidates endorsed by the 15th Ward Democrats have posted impressive Primary Victories.

Greg Daly - Collector of Revenue
Mike McMillan - License Collector
Sharon Quigley Carpenter - Recorder of Deeds
Mariano V. Favazza - Clerk of the Circuit Court
Claire McCaskill - US Senate
Susan Montee - State Auditor
Russ Carnahan - US Rep, District 3
Jeff Smith - State Senate, District 4
Jeanette Mott Oxford - State Rep, District 59
Mike Daus - State Rep, District 67

Congratulations to candidates, and thanks for the hard work guys!

1 comment:

Jan said...

Let's do that again in November!!