Thursday, October 22, 2009

Newly Elected 15wd Executive Committee

Congratulations to our new 15th Ward Democrats Executive Committee elected this evening!

President - Debi Pratt
Vice President - Susie Anderson-Bauer
Treasurer - Chris Grant
Corresponding Secretary - Jennifer Greenfield
Recording Secretary - TBD (Pat Pixley volunteered to take the minutes in the meantime)
Alderwoman Jennifer Florida
Committeeman Gregg Christian
Committeewoman Jan Clinite

And many thanks to outgoing President Matt Bauer and Vice President Jill Miller. We really appreciate all your hard work this past year!!

No comments: