Thursday, January 20, 2011

New 15wd Executive Committee

We were so busy working on the November election that we forgot to post the results of our annual Executive Committee election in October.

At our October membership meeting, we elected these members to the 15th Ward Democrats Executive Committee:

President - Deborah Pratt
Vice President - Diane Bounds
Treasurer - Chris Grant
Recording Secretary - Tom Pratt
Corresponding Secretary - Jill Miller
Alderman - Jennifer Florida
Committeeman - Gregg Christian
Committeewoman - Jan Clinite

Many thanks to all of them for volunteering to serve on the Executive Committee this year!

No comments: