Friday, October 28, 2011

2011 / 2012 Executive Committee

Many thanks to everyone who came out to our meeting / dinner last night. And way to go, Cardinals!

We elected these members to the 15th Ward Democrats Executive Committee for 2011/2012:

President - Deborah Pratt
Vice President - Diane Bounds
Treasurer - Chris Grant
Recording Secretary - Tom Pratt
Corresponding Secretary - Jill Miller
Alderman - Jennifer Florida
Committeeman - Gregg Christian
Committeewoman - Jan Clinite

Many thanks to all of them for volunteering to remain on the Executive Committee!

No comments: