Thursday, May 10, 2012

15th Ward Democrats Endorsements for August 7 Primary

Based on our membership vote at tonight's endorsement meeting, the 15th Ward Democrats endorse the following candidates for the August 7, 2012 Primary Election:

US Senator - Claire McCaskill
US Representative, District 1 - Russ Carnahan
Governor - Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon
Lieutenant Governor - Susan Montee
Secretary of State - Jason Kander
State Treasurer - Clint Zweifel
Attorney General - Chris Koster
State Senator, District 5 - Jeanette Mott Oxford
State Representative, District 80 - Mike Colona
Circuit Attorney - Jennifer M. Joyce
Public Administrator - Gerard A. Nester
Sheriff - Vernon Betts
City Treasurer - Brian Anthony Wahby
Committeeman, 15th Ward - Gregg Christian
Committeewoman, 15th Ward - Jan Clinite

No comments: