Sunday, November 03, 2019

Congratulations to our new officers!

At the October 2019 meeting, the following were elected as officers of the 15th Ward Democrats:

  • President - Karisa Gilman-Hernandez
  • Vice-President - Deborah Cohen
  • Treasurer - Debi Pratt
  • Recording Secretary - Sarah Felts
  • Corresponding Secretary - Meg Burcke

Their terms will last thru October 2020.  Thank you to these folks for stepping up and offering to serve as officers for the next year, and a special thanks to Dan Kuehnert (who just concluded his 2nd term as President of the 15th Ward Democrats), and to Joe Grailer (who served ably as Treasurer for the past year).

In addition, the Alderperson and Committeepeople were approved for membership on the Executive Committee.

No comments: